Snoop Dogg Presents Bible of Love

Opublikowano: 25/04/2018
Autor: Redakcja
Zdjecie newsa

16.03.2018/All The Time Entertainment

1. „Thank You Lord (Intro)” featuring Chris Bolton
2. „Love for God” featuring Uncle Chucc, The Zion Messengers and K-Ci
3. „Always Got Something to Say”
4. „Defeated” featuring John P. Kee
5. „In the Name of Jesus” featuring October London
6. „Going Home” featuring Uncle Chucc and The Zion Messengers
7. „Saved” featuring Faith Evans and 3rd Generation
8. „Sunshine Feel Good” featuring Kim Burrell
9. „Sunrise” featuring Sly Pyper
10. „Pure Gold” featuring The Clark Sisters
11. „Pain” featuring B Slade
12. „New Wave” featuring Mali Music
13. „On Time” featuring B Slade
14. „You” featuring Tye Tribbett
15. „One More Day” featuring Charlie Wilson
16. „Bible of Love (Interlude)” featuring Lonny Bereal
17. „Come as You Are” featuring Marvin Sapp and Mary Mary
18. „Talk to God” featuring Mali Music and Kim Burrell
19. „Changed” featuring Isaac Carree and Jazze Pha
20. „Praise Him” featuring Soopafly
21. „Blessing Me Again” featuring Rance Allen
22. „Bleesed & Highly Favored (Remix)” featuring The Clark Sisters
23. „Unbelievable” featuring Ev3
24. „No One Else” featuring K-Ci
25. „Chizzle” featuring Sly Pyper and Daz Dillinger
26. „My God” featuring James Wright
27. „When It’s All Over” featuring Patti LaBelle
28. „Crown” featuring Tyrell Urquhart, Jazze Pha and Isaac Carree
29. „Call Him” featuring Fred Hammond
30. „Change the World” featuring John P. Kee
31. „Voices of Praise”
32. „Words Are Few” featuring B Slade

Najnowsze newsy: