Robert Glasper – Black Radio III: Supreme Edition

Opublikowano: 03/10/2022
Autor: Redakcja
Zdjecie newsa

Robert Glasper – Black Radio III: Supreme Edition

Data premiery: 14.10.2022
Wytwórnia: Loma Vista Recordings


01. In Tune feat. Amir Sulaiman
02. Black Superhero feat. Killer Mike, BJ The Chicago Kid & Big K.R.I.T.
03. Shine feat. D Smoke & Tiffany Gouche
04. Why We Speak feat. Q-Tip & Esperanza Spalding
05. Over feat. Yebba
06. Better Than I Imagined feat. H.E.R. & Meshell Ndegeocello
07. Everybody Wants To Rule The World feat. Lalah Hathaway & Common
08. Everybody Love feat. Musiq Soulchild & Posdnuos
09. It Don’t Matter feat. Gregory Porter & Ledisi
10. Heaven’s Here feat. Ant Clemons
11. Out Of My Hands feat. Jennifer Hudson
12. Forever feat. PJ Morton & India Arie
13. Bright Lights feat. Ty Dolla $ign
14. Lemonade feat. PJ Morton
15. Therapy Pt. 2 feat. Mac Miller
16. Something I Wouldn’t Do feat. Estelle
17. Lola Crying (Interlude)
18. My Queen feat. Luke James
19. Hi feat. India Arie
20. Invitation feat. Emily King
21. Easy To See (Interlude) feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
22. Voyage To Atlantis feat. Bilal & Alex Isley

Najnowsze newsy: