Run The Jewels – RTJ 4

Opublikowano: 13/05/2020
Autor: Maciej Werner
Zdjecie newsa

Run The Jewels – RTJ 4

Data premiery: 05.06.2020
Wytwórnia: Jewel Runners


1. Yankee and the Brave (Ep. 4)
2. Ooh La La (feat. Greg Nice and DJ Premier)
3. Out of Sight (feat. 2 Chainz)
4. Holy Calamafuck
5. Goonies vs E.T.
6. Walking in the Snow
7. Ju$t (feat. Pharrell Williams and Zack de la Rocha)
8. Never Look Back
9. The Ground Below
10. Pulling the Pin (feat. Mavis Staples and Josh Homme)
11. A Few Words for the Firing Squad (Radiation)

Najnowsze newsy: