The Game – DRILLMATIC: Heart vs. Mind

Opublikowano: 12/08/2022
Autor: Redakcja
Zdjecie newsa

The Game – DRILLMATIC: Heart vs. Mind

Data premiery: 12.08.2022
Wytwórnia: 100 Entertainment


01. One Time feat. Ice-T
02. Eazy feat. Kanye West
03. Burnin’ Checks feat. Fivio Foreign
04. Voodoo feat. BOA QG
05. Home Invasion
06. O.P.P. feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
07. Outside feat. YG
08. La La Land
09. Change the Game feat. Ty Dolla $ign
10. How Far I Came feat. Roddy Ricch
11. Heart Vs. Mind
12. No Smoke at the Polo Lounge feat. Jeremih
13. No Man Falls feat. Pusha T & 2 Chainz
14. Chrome Slugs & Harmony feat. Lil Wayne & G Herbo
15. Start from Scratch II
16. What We Not Gon’ Do
17. Fortunate feat. Kanye West, Dreezy & Chiller
18. Rubi’s Rose feat. Twista & Jeremih
19. DRAKE with the BRAIDS (Interlude)
20. Nikki Beach feat. French Montana & Tory Lanez
21. Talk To Me Nice feat. Meek Mill, Moneybagg Yo & Blxst
22. Money Cash Clothes feat. A$AP Rocky
23. K.I.L.L.A.S. feat. Cam’ron
24. The Black Slim Shady
25. Stupid feat. Big Sean
26. .38 Special feat. BlueFace
27. Twisted
28. World Tours feat. Nipsey Hussle
29. Save The Best For Last feat. Rick Ross
30. A Father’s Prayer
31. Universal Love feat. Chris Brown, Chloe Bailey & Cassie

Najnowsze newsy: